So Incredibly Unmotivated

I have been so unmotivated to do anything lately. All I want to do is come home from work and sleep or watch TV. I haven’t done yoga in over a week, I started running again yesterday, but I’ve got a run today and I have no desire to go and do it, despite the fact that it’s only 5 minutes and a majority of it is walking.

I know I should go, and a part of me wants to go, but a bigger part of me doesn’t want to go.

Any tips for regaining and/or maintaining motivation. I’m in need of some serious advice here.

One comment

  1. download some NEW music to listen to while you run. Or download a book that you’ve wanted to listen to and listen to it only when you run. So if it’s a great book, you’ll be anxious to get out there again to continue the story you were listening to. 🙂

Leave a comment